Guild Ball Resources

Guild Ball is building momentum. Here is an ever-growing list of online resources spreading their influence around the community.

Guild Ball Official Website - http://guildball.com 

Podcasts!
(dedicated podcasts)

Guild Ball Tonight - http://guildballtonight.com
Who Cares Who Wins - http://www.wcww.co.uk/
The Kick Off - http://armadagames.com/podcast/
Singled Out - https://singledout2016.wordpress.com/
Double Dodge - https://www.blubrry.com/double_dodge___guild_ball/
(podcasts with frequent Guild Ball content)
Gamers Lounge - http://gamerslounge.coda.net/
Tabled - http://www.tabledpodcast.com/

YouTubes!
Steamforged News - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGbwYfD-xP20MWC1KJXP9ag
Guild Ball Informer - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxKMVI6BtprAOSPt-vPXDOw
The Battlehammer - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC30LiF_8miVoEokt4aRsnaQ
Guild Ball TV - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLWFbeAG_fgZMTCFPNHVgkoRh-KpbIb_Kj

Blogs
The Dead Tau Project - http://deadtau.blogspot.com/
Miniature Musings of a Bear - https://minimusingofabear.wordpress.com/
Badly Punched Otter - http://theoutfi9.wix.com/badly-punched-otter
OzBall - http://ozball.club/
Lead Dice and Beers - https://leaddiceandbeers.wordpress.com/
Pinoy Wargamer - http://www.pinoywargamer.com
Parting Blow - http://partingblow.wordpress.com
Old Jake's Gang - https://oldjakesgang.wordpress.com/

Facebooks
Guild Ball Official - https://www.facebook.com/guildball
GuBS - https://www.facebook.com/groups/669287583117414/
GB Players club - https://www.facebook.com/groups/370286063179832/

Twitters 
Guild Ball Official - https://twitter.com/GuildBall
GBTPodcast - https://twitter.com/GBTPodcast
GB Jamie P - https://twitter.com/GB_JamieP

Punditry
Guild Ball Worldwide Pundit Map - https://www.google.com/maps/d/viewer?mid=zat7BoPHdQzw.k5lRjpJFGDY8
Guild Ball Worldwide Player Map - https://www.google.com/maps/d/edit?mid=zzi2E15Fcqzc.kjTmjogsJjfY

Tournament Automation
Tiebreak - http://tiebreak.co.uk